Search

Community Events

Enter your content here.

<September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Calendar of Events
No events scheduled.

September 2014

  • Inside Out: Elizabeth Nason Exhibit


    Friday, September 5, 9:00 AM - Tuesday, September 30, 5:00 PM The Arts Center More Information
  • Bike for Kicks


    Saturday, September 27, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Jeff May Athletic Complex, Lander University More Information

October 2014

  • Uptown Live - Love Canon


    Thursday, October 2 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Revolutionary War Exhibit Opening


    Friday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Autumn Candlelight Tour


    Saturday, October 11, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Ninety Six National Historic Site More Information
  • Oktoberfest in Uptown Greenwood


    Thursday, October 16, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Oregon Avenue More Information
  • Boo Bash in Uptown Greenwood


    Thursday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Uptown Fountain Parking Lot More Information
  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents Rhonda Vincent & The Rage


    Thursday, October 23, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information
  • Masquerade on Main


    Saturday, October 25 Town Square, Hwy 34, Ninety Six, SC More Information
  • Railroad Historical Center closes for the Season


    Friday, October 31 Railroad Historic Center More Information

November 2014

  • Holiday Open House


    Friday, November 14 - Sunday, November 16 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Overcoming Division: Building Peace on the Korean Peninsula


    Friday, November 14 Lander University Cultural Center More Information
  • Christmas in the City Opening and Book Launch


    Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Tis the Season: Annual Members Holiday Party


    Tuesday, November 18 Museum More Information

December 2014

  • Polar Express School Parties


    Monday, December 1 - Saturday, December 13 Museum More Information
  • Santa's Coming!


    Friday, December 5 - Saturday, December 6 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Christmas Parade


    Sunday, December 7, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents Sandi Patty, "Christmas Blessings"


    Monday, December 8, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information
  • Holiday Christmas Crafts, Antiques, and Collectables Show


    Saturday, December 13 Historic Train Depot, Ninety Six, SC More Information

February 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents Nat Chandler, "Broadway, Fly Me to the Moon"


    Friday, February 27, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information

March 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents "An Intimate Evening with Earl Klugh"


    Friday, March 27 Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information