Search

Community Events

Enter your content here.

<April 2014>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Calendar of Events
No events scheduled.

April 2014

  • Celebrating 40 Years! The Greenwood Genetic Center Art Exhibit


    Tuesday, April 1 - Wednesday, April 30 Arts Center More Information
  • Greenwood District 50 Art Show


    Friday, April 11 - Saturday, May 10 Museum More Information
  • Spring Market Day


    Wednesday, April 30, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Maxwell Ave/Edgefield St More Information
  • Moe's Night for The Museum


    Wednesday, April 30, 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM Moe's Southwest Grill More Information

May 2014

  • Barefoot in the Park


    Friday, May 2 - Sunday, May 4 Greenwood Community Theatre More Information
  • Heritage Pottery Tour and Sale


    Friday, May 2 - Saturday, May 3 Museum More Information
  • Heritage Trail Pottery Tour Reception


    Friday, May 2, 5:30 PM - 11:59 PM The Museum - 106 Main St. More Information
  • Antiques & Artisans Fair


    Saturday, May 3, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Cokesbury College, Hodges More Information
  • Veterans Art Exhibit


    Monday, May 5 - Friday, May 30 Arts Center More Information
  • LPGA Symetra Tour Self Regional Healthcare Foundation Women’s Health Charity Classic


    Thursday, May 8 - Sunday, May 11 The Links at Stoney Point More Information
  • Uptown Live - Jesse Dee


    Thursday, May 8 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Pub Golf


    Friday, May 9, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • National Train Day


    Saturday, May 10, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Railroad Historic Center More Information
  • Uptown Live - Magic Band


    Thursday, May 15 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Springfest


    Saturday, May 17, 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM Oregon Ave More Information
  • Music on Maxwell


    Sunday, May 18, 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM Sundance Gallery, 146 Maxwell Ave. More Information
  • Catfish Feastival


    Wednesday, May 21 - Saturday, May 24 Ware Shoals Town Square More Information
  • Cosmic Wonders: The Mystery of Life in Space- Exhibit Opening


    Thursday, May 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Music on Maxwell


    Thursday, May 22, 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM Sundance Gallery, 146 Maxwell Ave. More Information
  • Uptown Live - Terrence Simien


    Thursday, May 29 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Annual Horse Show


    Friday, May 30 - Sunday, June 1 Lander Equestrian Center More Information

June 2014

  • Festival of Flowers Topiary Display


    Sunday, June 1 - Monday, June 30 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • South Carolina Festival of Flowers Juried Art Show


    Monday, June 2 - Friday, July 18 Arts Center More Information
  • Wesley Commons Bridge Luncheon


    Wednesday, June 4 Arts Center More Information
  • "Jimmy Self" Golf Tournament


    Saturday, June 7 - Sunday, June 8 Greenwood Country Club More Information
  • Flower Show


    Saturday, June 7 - Sunday, June 8 Greenwood County Library's American Veteran Auditorium More Information
  • Upstate Music Festival


    Saturday, June 7, 3:00 PM - 11:59 PM Greenwood Fair Grounds More Information
  • Greenwood Festival Chorale


    Tuesday, June 10 Lander University's Josephine B. Abney Auditorium More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Fujifilm Photography Exhibit


    Tuesday, June 17 - Saturday, June 21 Greenwood Mall More Information
  • Festivalof Flowers Museum and Railroad Historical Center


    Thursday, June 19 - Saturday, June 21 Museum and Railroad Historical Center More Information
  • Uptown Live - Brown Sugar Substitute


    Thursday, June 19 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Uptown Live Concert


    Thursday, June 19, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Arts and Crafts Show


    Friday, June 20 - Saturday, June 21 Piedmont Tech More Information
  • Junior Open Tennis Tournament


    Friday, June 20 - Sunday, June 22 Greenwood Country Club More Information
  • Self Regional Healthcare Medical Symposium


    Friday, June 20 - Saturday, June 21 AP Nisbet Education Center- Edgefield Street More Information
  • The Sound of Music


    Friday, June 20 - Sunday, June 29 Greenwood Community Theatre More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Wine Walk


    Friday, June 20, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Community Vegetable Garden Tour


    Saturday, June 21 More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Kidfest 2014


    Saturday, June 21 Greenwood County Airport More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Bee Buzzin' Bike Tour


    Saturday, June 21, 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Festival of Flowers 5k Run & 1 Mile Walk/ Run


    Saturday, June 21, 8:30 AM - 11:59 PM Jeff May Sports Complex More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Aviation Expo & Air Show + Radio- controlled Model Planes


    Saturday, June 21, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Greenwood County Airport More Information
  • Festival of Flowers Bluegrass Concert


    Saturday, June 21, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • All Fired Up! Summer Camp Session #1


    Monday, June 23 - Friday, June 27 Museum More Information

July 2014

  • SC Festival of Discovery


    Thursday, July 10 - Saturday, July 12 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • BOWLS Pottery Exhibit Opening


    Friday, July 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Arts and Agriculture Art Exhibit


    Monday, July 21 - Friday, August 29 Arts Center More Information
  • Camp Discovery Summer Camp


    Monday, July 21 - Friday, July 25 Museum More Information
  • Train Lovers Summer Camp


    Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 1 Museum and Railroad Historical Center More Information

August 2014

  • All Fired Up! Summer Camp Session #2


    Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 8 Museum More Information
  • Back to School Party


    Saturday, August 16, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Museum More Information

September 2014

  • Uptown Live - Swingin' Medallions


    Thursday, September 4 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Vintage Fashion Exhibit Opening


    Friday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Uptown Live - Randall Bramlett


    Thursday, September 18 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Bike for Kicks


    Saturday, September 27, 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Jeff May Athletic Complex, Lander University More Information

October 2014

  • Uptown Live - Love Canon


    Thursday, October 2 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Revolutionary War Exhibit Opening


    Friday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Uptown Live - James Hunter


    Thursday, October 16 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Railroad Historical Center closes for the Season


    Friday, October 31 Railroad Historic Center More Information

November 2014

  • Overcoming Division: Building Peace on the Korean Peninsula


    Friday, November 14 Lander University Cultural Center More Information
  • Christmas in the City Opening and Book Launch


    Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Tis the Season: Annual Members Holiday Party


    Tuesday, November 18 Museum More Information

December 2014

  • Polar Express School Parties


    Monday, December 1 - Saturday, December 13 Museum More Information