Search

Cultural Events

July 2014

  • Arts and Agriculture Art Exhibit


    Tuesday, July 15 - Saturday, August 30 Arts Center More Information

August 2014

  • Farm To Fork: Dinner & Wine Tasting


    Saturday, August 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM The Arts Center, 120 Main Street, Greenwood, SC 29646, Reception Hall More Information
  • Footloose Auditions


    Sunday, August 24, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greenwood Community Theatre More Information
  • Footloose Auditions


    Monday, August 25, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Greenwood Community Theatre More Information

September 2014

  • Uptown Live - Swingin' Medallions


    Thursday, September 4 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Vintage Fashion Exhibit Opening


    Friday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Uptown Live - Randall Bramlett


    Thursday, September 18 Uptown Greenwood More Information

October 2014

  • Uptown Live - Love Canon


    Thursday, October 2 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Revolutionary War Exhibit Opening


    Friday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Rhonda Vincent and The Race


    Thursday, October 23, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information
  • Railroad Historical Center closes for the Season


    Friday, October 31 Railroad Historic Center More Information

November 2014

  • Overcoming Division: Building Peace on the Korean Peninsula


    Friday, November 14 Lander University Cultural Center More Information
  • Christmas in the City Opening and Book Launch


    Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Tis the Season: Annual Members Holiday Party


    Tuesday, November 18 Museum More Information

December 2014

  • Polar Express School Parties


    Monday, December 1 - Saturday, December 13 Museum More Information
  • Sandi Patty - Yuletide Joy


    Monday, December 8, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information

February 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts - Nat Chandler


    Friday, February 27, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information

March 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts - Earl Klugh


    Friday, March 27 Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information