Search

Cultural Events

October 2014

  • A Self Portrait: Art Collection of Virginia Self


    Monday, October 6 - Friday, October 31 The Arts Center More Information
  • "Footloose"


    Friday, October 17 - Sunday, November 2 Greenwood Community Theatre, Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Footloose!


    Friday, October 17, 7:30 PM - Sunday, November 2, 5:00 PM Greenwood Community Theatre More Information
  • Railroad Historical Center closes for the Season


    Friday, October 31 Railroad Historic Center More Information

November 2014

  • Foothills Skills & Crafts Show


    Saturday, November 1, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM James Medford Family Event Center More Information
  • Multi-Guild Annual Exhibition


    Monday, November 3 - Tuesday, December 30 The Arts Center More Information
  • Jammin' for Genes


    Saturday, November 8, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Greenwood Genetic Center More Information
  • Music on Maxwell: Marco Benevento w/ Crow Moses


    Thursday, November 13, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Holiday Open House


    Friday, November 14 - Sunday, November 16 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Overcoming Division: Building Peace on the Korean Peninsula


    Friday, November 14 Lander University Cultural Center More Information
  • Christmas in the City Opening and Book Launch


    Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Museum More Information
  • Grape Stomp Uptown Wine Tasting


    Friday, November 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Tis the Season: Annual Members Holiday Party


    Tuesday, November 18 Museum More Information
  • FESTIVA: Palmetto Brass


    Sunday, November 23, 4:00 PM - 11:59 PM First Presbyterian Church 108 East Cambridge Ave Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Sanders Family Christmas


    Friday, November 28 - Saturday, December 6 Greenwood Community Theatre, Greenwood, SC More Information

December 2014

  • Polar Express School Parties


    Monday, December 1 - Saturday, December 13 Museum More Information
  • Connie Maxwell Christmas


    Thursday, December 4, 6:00 PM - Saturday, December 6, 8:30 PM Connie Maxwell Children's Home More Information
  • Santa's Coming!


    Friday, December 5 - Saturday, December 6 Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Christmas Parade


    Sunday, December 7, 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Uptown Greenwood More Information
  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents Sandi Patty, "Christmas Blessings"


    Monday, December 8, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information
  • Christmas Benefit at GCT


    Thursday, December 11 - Friday, December 12 Greenwood Community Theatre, Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Emerald City Dance Explosion Christmas Program


    Saturday, December 13 - Sunday, December 14 Greenwood Community Theatre, Greenwood, SC More Information
  • Holiday Christmas Crafts, Antiques, and Collectables Show


    Saturday, December 13 Historic Train Depot, Ninety Six, SC More Information

February 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents Nat Chandler, "Broadway, Fly Me to the Moon"


    Friday, February 27, 7:30 PM - 11:59 PM Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information

March 2015

  • Greenwood Performing Arts presents "An Intimate Evening with Earl Klugh"


    Friday, March 27 Lander University Cultural Center Auditorium More Information